This functionality is implemented using Javascript. It cannot work without it, etc...

2018 Officers Board of Directors & Staff

The Western Los Angeles Dental Society is governed by its Board of Directors and Executive Committee.


Theodore Burnett, DDS


Ramin Noghreian,DDS


David Downs, DDS 


Marc Hayashi, DMD

Immediate Past President

Saro Setian, DDS


Executive Director

Courtney Fuller

Membership Coordinator

Shantel Garcia

CDA Trustees

Charlotte Senseny, DMD
Alan Felsenfeld, DDS

Northern Area Representatives

Christine Jung, DDS
Andrew Satlin, DDS
Claudia Torok, DDS

Central Area Representatives

Mark Wood, DDS
Courtney Yoshikawa, DDS
Danielle Brown, DDS

Southern Area Representatives

Daryn Nishikawa, DDS
Mary Lynn Mosig, DDS
Richard Spaulding, DDS

Ethics Committee Chair

Gerald Drury, DDS

Legislative Committee Chair

Cary Charlin, DDS

Membership Committee Chair

Valerie Harada, DDS

New Dentist Committee Chair

Sienna Palmer, DDS

Community Outreach Committee Chair

Robert Anderson, DMD

Westviews Editor

Chris Acone, DDS

Presidential Appointee

Warren Brooks, DDS

UCLA Liaison

Marc Hayashi, DMD

UCLA Student Reps

Sogole Tabatabaiepur
Anila Alappatt
Kazim Mirza
Michelle Piasecki
Brooke Brannon